FICHE MOYEN FIBRE LASER MACHINE DE COUPE OU-FM

Brève description:

La  fiber laser cutting machine mainly apply for stainless steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, spring steel, copper plate, aluminum plate, gold, silver, titanium and other metal sheet, and widely used in advertising, high pressure / low voltage electrical cabinet production, textile machinery accessories, kitchen appliances, cars, machinery, elevators, electrical accessories, spring coil pieces, metro line parts and other industries.


  • Min.Order Quantité: 1 set
  • Capacité d' approvisionnement: 250 Set / Sets par mois
  • Port: SHANGHAI / NINGBO / QINGDAO
  • Conditions de paiement: L / CD / AD / PT / T
  • Etats - Unis: 45000-80000
  • Les détails du produit

    Mots clés du produit

    APPLICATION

    Acier inoxydable, acier au carbone, acier allié, acier à ressort, la plaque de cuivre, une plaque d'aluminium, l' or, l' argent, le titane et d' autres produits de la plaque.
    Largement utilisé dans la publicité, haute pression / basse production de l' armoire électrique de tension, les accessoires de machines textiles, appareils de cuisine, voitures, machines, ascenseurs, accessoires électriques, pièces de bobine de ressort, les éléments de la ligne de métro et d' autres industries. 

    FICHE MOYEN FIBRE LASER MACHINE DE COUPE OU-FM

    vert rosales hRaytools tête de coupe laser
    RAYTOOLS suisse produit tête de coupe de fibres qui adaptés aux applications de puissance moyenne et haute industrielle lancé en 2017. Et il a fait une optimisation complète dans la conception et l' expérience antipoussière client. cigarettes emp organique et exempte de nicotine

    Yaskawa Servo Moto
    Yaskawa Electric est un fabricant professionnel dans le domaine du contrôle de mouvement. Il est la première entreprise au Japon d'être un servo - moteur. Ses produits sont connus pour leur stabilité et la vitesse, et ils sont rentables. Ils sont les plus grandes ventes et les servo marques les plus utilisées dans l'industrie du monde. En Chine, Yaskawa a occupé la plus grande part de marché depuis de nombreuses années.

    Lit de soudage
    La structure interne de la chambre adopte une structure en nid d'abeilles en métal de l' aéronef, qui est soudé par des tubes rectangulaires en plusieurs sections. L'intérieur du tube est pourvue de nervures de renfort pour augmenter la résistance et la résistance à la traction du lit, d' augmenter la résistance à la traction et la stabilité de la surface de guidage, et d' éviter efficacement une déformation de la couche à
    haute résistance, la stabilité, la résistance à la traction, et garantit pas déformation pendant 20 ans;
    Le tube rectangulaire a une épaisseur de paroi de 10 mm et l'ensemble du corps pèse 4500 kg.

    stand-alone armoire de commande électrique
    Une armoire qui divise l' énergie électrique en différentes fonctions et qui est mis en oeuvre par des circuits différents est appelé une armoire de distribution d'énergie. D'une manière générale, il apparaît dans le système d'armoire de distribution électrique. La fonction principale de la conception de l' armoire de commande électrique indépendante est de contrôler le démarrage et l' arrêt du moteur. En outre, il peut contrôler la position et la vitesse de fonctionnement du moteur. Lorsque le moteur tombe en panne, il est très pratique et rapide pour effectuer une détection de défaut et le diagnostic de défaut. De plus, tous les composants électriques et les lasers sont intégrés dans l'armoire de contrôle indépendant pour la conception étanche à la poussière pour améliorer la durée de vie des composants électriques.

    Aviation Aluminium Gantry
    Il est fabriqué avec les normes de l' aérospatiale et formé par 4300 tonnes presse moulage par extrusion. Après traitement de vieillissement, sa force peut atteindre T6 qui est la force la plus forte de tous les Portiques. Aluminium Aviation a indice assez haute performance, comme sa force, la plasticité, résistance à l'impact, la performance de la fatigue et soudabilité sont très bons, en particulier sa résistance à la corrosion.

    Paramètres techniques

    Zone de travail 3000 * 1500mm 4500 * 1500mm
    Pepeat Repositionnement Précision ± 0,03 mm ± 0,03 mm
    Précision de positionnement ± 0,02 mm ± 0,02 mm
    Vitesse maximum 80m / min 80m / min
    Puissance du laser 500W / 1000W / 1500W / 2000W 500W / 1000W / 1500W / 2000W
    Table de travail Table lame Table lame
    Accélération maximale 1G 1G

    A propos de-us_01 A propos de-us_02 A propos de-us_03 A propos de-us_04 A propos de-us_05 A propos de-us_06 A propos de-us_07 A propos de-us_09
  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • Produits connexes

    WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

MIDDLE SHEET FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE OR-FM

Short Description:

The fiber laser cutting machine mainly apply for stainless steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, spring steel, copper plate, aluminum plate, gold, silver, titanium and other metal sheet, and widely used in advertising, high pressure / low voltage electrical cabinet production, textile machinery accessories, kitchen appliances, cars, machinery, elevators, electrical accessories, spring coil pieces, metro line parts and other industries.


  • Min.Order Quantity: 1 set
  • Supply ability: 250 Set/Sets per Month
  • Port: SHANGHAI/NINGBO/QINGDAO
  • Payment Terms: L/C D/A D/P T/T
  • US: 45000-80000
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    APPLICATION

    Stainless steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, spring steel, copper plate, aluminum plate, gold, silver, titanium and other plate products.
    Widely used in advertising, high pressure / low voltage electrical cabinet production, textile machinery accessories, kitchen appliances, cars, machinery, elevators, electrical accessories, spring coil pieces, metro line parts and other industries. 

    MIDDLE SHEET FIBER LASER CUTTING MACHINE OR-FM

    green rosales hRaytools laser cutting head
    Swiss RAYTOOLS produced fiber cutting head that suitable for medium and high power industrial applications launched in 2017. And it did comprehensive optimization in dustproof design and customer experience. emp cigarettes organic and nicotine-free

    Yaskawa Servo Moto
    Yaskawa Electric is a professional manufacturer in the field of motion control. It is the first company in Japan to be a servo motor. Its products are known for their stability and speed, and they are cost-effective. They are the world’s largest sales and the most used servo brands in the industry. In China, Yaskawa has occupied the largest market share for many years.

    Welding bed
    The internal structure of the bed adopts aircraft metal honeycomb structure, which is welded by multi-section rectangular tubes. The inside of the tube is provided with reinforcing ribs to increase the strength and tensile strength of the bed, increase the tensile strength and stability of the guide surface, and effectively avoid deformation of the bed
    High strength, stability, tensile strength, and guaranteed no deformation for 20 years ;
    The rectangular tube has a wall thickness of 10 mm and the entire body weighs 4,500 kg.

    stand-alone electric control cabinet
    A cabinet that divides electrical energy into different functions and is implemented by different circuits is called a power distribution cabinet. Generally speaking, it will appear in the power distribution cabinet system. The main function of the independent electric control cabinet design is to control the start and stop of the motor. In addition, it can control the position and running speed of the motor. When the motor fails, it is very convenient and quick to perform fault detection and fault diagnosis. What’s more, all electrical components and lasers are built into the independent control cabinet for dust-proof design to improve the life of electrical components.

    Aviation Aluminum Gantry
    It is manufactured with aerospace standards and formed by 4300 tons press extrusion molding. After aging treatment, its strength can reach T6 which is the strongest strength of all gantries. Aviation aluminum has high enough performance index, such as its strength, plasticity, impact toughness, fatigue performance and weldability are very good, especially its corrosion resistance.

    Technical Parameters

    Working Area 3000*1500mm 4500*1500mm
    Pepeat Repositioning Accuracy ±0.03mm ±0.03mm
    Accuracy of Positioning ±0.02mm ±0.02mm
    Maximum Speed 80m/min 80m/min
    Laser Power 500w/1000w/1500w/2000w 500w/1000w/1500w/2000w
    Working Table Blade table Blade table
    Maximum Acceleration 1G 1G

    about-us_01 about-us_02 about-us_03 about-us_04 about-us_05 about-us_06 about-us_07 about-us_09
  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !